Organizing Committee

General Chair

Picture of Jeffrey P. Bigham

Jeffrey P. Bigham, Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Program Chairs

Picture of Shiri Azenkot

Shiri Azenkot, Cornell Tech, USA

Picture of Shaun Kane

Shaun Kane, University of Colorado Boulder, USA


Picture of Koraro Hara

Kotaro Hara, Singapore Management University, Singapore

Posters Chairs

Picture of Martez Edward Mott

Martez Edward Mott, University of Washington, USA

Picture of Kristen Shinohara

Kristen Shinohara, Rochester Institute of Technology, USA

Doctoral Consortium Chairs

Picture of Jon Froehlich

Jon Froehlich, University of Washington, USA

Picture of Amanda Lazar

Amanda Lazar, University of Maryland, USA

Student Research Competition Chairs

Picture of Robin N. Brewer

Robin N. Brewer, University of Michigan, USA

Picture of Foad Hamidi

Foad Hamidi, University of Maryland, Baltimore County, USA

Mentoring Chairs

Picture of Clayton Lewis

Clayton Lewis, University of Colorado Boulder, USA

Picture of Emily B. Moore

Emily B. Moore, University of Colorado Boulder, USA

Publicity Chairs

Picture of Dragan Ahmetovic

Dragan Ahmetovic, University of Turin, Italy

Picture of Joao Guerreiro

Joao Guerreiro, Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Web Chair

Picture of Anhong Guo

Anhong Guo, Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Graphic Design Chair

Picture of Xiaofei Zhou

Xiaofei Zhou, Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Local Arrangements Chair

Picture of Patrick Carrington

Patrick Carrington, Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Accessibility Chairs

Picture of Dhruv Jain

Dhruv Jain, University of Washington, USA

Picture of Raja Kushalnagar

Raja Kushalnagar, Gallaudet University, USA

More information coming soon!